johtileveloneret.jpg
Jothi  Training level 1

Would you like to get access to the highest cosmic light for your transformation and healing? Do you long for an invincible life based on bliss and joy?

Who is the training for?

It is for people who want to open direct access to the highest cosmic light. For all,  who want to discover the potentials of life more deeply, people who long for bliss, peace and joy. For people who want to get a tool for their own transformation. For everyone who strengthens their own inner healing power and would like to use it for themselves, other people, animals and plants.

Possible benefits at a glance:

  • Healing: Use for self-healing and for healing others  

  • Silence, bliss and joy: through the Ananda Siddhi meditation

  • Stimulating the flow of energy and balancing the chakras: through the SSS practice

  • Let joy flow: through the SSS practice

  • Experiencing and expanding the emptiness of thoughts: through various mediations and applications

  • Transformation of body, soul and spirit: is extremely accelerated by the activations during the training  

  • Spiritual development: energetic basis for a spiritual path to the realization of the self

  • Immediate effect: works immediately after activation and becomes stronger with practice

  • Simple & fast: easily learned, everyday practices and meditations

Read what others are saying about the course here

"I have been working energetically with clients for a long time and had previously trained such as Reiki, but the healing power that I received through Jothi training is a lot more intense." (Roswitha Fürst)

 

"Since I took the Jothi seminar, my life has changed. My health has become stronger, I feel more vital. My charisma has increased many times over. I look younger. My friends and acquaintances speak to me about it and want" exactly the same "have." (Jana Specht)

 

"The energy work and the opening of the chakras (from the Jothi course) has totally changed me and also developed the feminine part in me. Thank you for your love and care and thank you for bringing me on this path." (Thomas)

 

"The Johti has changed me so much. Sometimes I couldn't believe how different I can see the world now. My life is fine again. I'm also very grounded right now and live it out. I'm just very happy . " (Beate)

 

You can find more detailed testimonials in our blog .

 

Learn the secrets of Jothi Training Level 1

Jothi is a Tamil term and means light. Life on earth would not be possible without light. In the old Tamil Siddha tradition it is, among other things, about access to the basic light of the universe.  This retreat is a powerful introduction to this path. Sri Pranaji, the founder of this training, created a way for modern people based on the ancient Siddha knowledge. In this training, the participants get access to light that they can experience very quickly. This light differs significantly from life energy, which is described in terms such as prana or qi. In training a permanent connection is established between the cosmic body and the mortal body. The connection is aligned so that the Jothi light can flow freely. In order to achieve this, relevant chakras, nadis (= subtle energy channels) are activated and aligned. In this way the way to the manifestation of the light body (= suddha deham) is opened. The anchoring and expansion of the Jothi light is continued independently by the participants in a 44-day process.

Special features of the Jothi training:

The training offers effective activations that make the light of the soul directly accessible and immediately tangible. The seminar is very practical and aims at one's own experience. The seminar is not tied to any teaching and opens access to the transcendent reality of one's own being without a spiritual superstructure.

The Jothi light can be used for healing, transformation, expansion of consciousness, but also for the manifestation of desired things. In general, no extensive use is necessary. The exercises are easy to integrate into everyday life. You don't need to change your lifestyle to experience the benefits. You do not need to join any apprenticeship, but remain free to combine the practice with other systems.

Bonus:

The Neuro Cell Rebirth Process (NCRP) is carried out during Jothi training. The NCRP is a method from the Siddhat tradition that sets in motion profound purification processes. Old traces of trauma are gently loosened and the cells are completely filled with Jothi light. ( Via NCRP )

 

Organizational matters

Events:

You can find all scheduled seminars in the  Schedule overview  

Course times:

1 day. 10.00 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. (including bonus NCRP approx. 1-1.5 hours for NCRP)
2nd day 10 a.m. to approx. 2 p.m.
=> Note: The course times can vary depending on the size and speed of the group

 

Seminar price:

CHF 390.00 (Switzerland), 370.00 euros (Germany)

 

Seminar locations:

Hypnosezentrum Schweiz GmbH, Reservoirstrasse 1 in 4416 Bubendorf, other seminar locations are listed in the description under "Booking"

 

Registration and number of participants:

The number of places per seminar is limited. The minimum is 7 participants per appointment in Bubendorf and 10 participants for groups in Germany.

 

Trainer:

Cordula Mezias, certified master trainer Jothi

You can find more detailed testimonials in our blog .

johtileveloneret.jpg
Jothi Training Stufe 1

Möchtest Du Zugang zum höchsten kosmischen Licht für Deine Transformation und Heilung bekommen? Sehnst Du Dich nach einem unbesiegbaren Leben auf der Basis von Glückseligkeit und Freude?

Für wen ist das Training?

Es ist für Menschen, die den direkten Zugang zum höchsten kosmischen Licht öffnen möchten. Für alle, die die Potentiale des Lebens tiefer entdecken wollen, Personen, die sich nach Glückseligkeit, Frieden und Freude sehnen. Für Menschen, die ein Werkzeug für die eigene Transformation bekommen möchten. Für alle, die ihre eigene innere Heilkraft verstärken und diese für sich selber, andere Menschen, Tiere und Pflanzen anwenden möchten.

Mögliche Nutzen im Überblick:

  • ​Heilung: Einsatz zur Selbstheilung und zur Heilung von Anderen 

  • Stille, Glückseligkeit und Freude: durch die Ananda Siddhi Meditation

  • Energiefluss anregen und Chakren ausgleichen: durch die SSS Praxis

  • Freude fliessen lassen: durch die SSS Praxis

  • Gedankenleere erfahren und ausdehnen: durch verschiedene Mediationen und Anwendungen

  • Transformation von Körper, Seele und Geist: wird durch die Aktivierungen innerhalb des Trainings extrem beschleunigt  

  • Spirituelle Entwicklung: energetische Basis für einen spirituellen Weg zur Realisation des Selbst

  • Sofortige Wirkung: funktioniert direkt nach der Aktivierung und wird durch die Praxis stärker

  • Einfach & schnell: leicht erlernte, alltagstaugliche Praktiken und Meditationen

Lies hier, was andere über den Kurs sagen

"Ich arbeite schon längere Zeit energetisch mit Klienten und hatte auch zuvor Ausbildungen wie Reiki, doch die Heilkraft, die ich durch das Jothi-Training erhalten habe, ist um einiges intensiver."(Roswitha Fürst)

 

"Seitdem ich das Jothi Seminar gemacht habe, hat sich mein Leben verändert. Meine Gesundheit ist stärker geworden, fühle mich vitaler. Meine Ausstrahlung hat sich um vielfaches verstärkt. Ich sehe jünger aus. Meine Freunde und Bekannte sprechen mich darauf an und wollen "genau dasselbe" haben." (Jana Specht)

 

"Die Energiearbeit und das Öffnen der Chakren (vom Jothi Kurs) hat mich total verändert und auch den weiblichen Anteil in mir entwickelt. Vielen Dank für deine Liebe und Fürsorge und vielen Dank, dass du mich mit auf diesen Weg gebracht hast." (Thomas)

 

"Das Johti hat mich so was von geändert. Manchmal konnte ich mir selbst nicht glauben, wie anders ich die Welt jetzt sehen kann. Mein Leben ist wieder in Ordnung. Ich bin auch sehr geerdet gerade und lebe es aus. Ich bin einfach sehr glücklich." (Beate)

 

Weitere, ausführliche Erfahrungsberichte findest Du in unserem Blog.

 

Lerne die Geheimnisse vom Jothi Training Stufe 1 kennen

Jothi ist ein Begriff aus dem Tamil und bedeutet Licht. Ohne Licht wäre das Leben auf der Erde nicht möglich. In der alten tamilischen Siddha – Tradition geht es unter anderem um den Zugang zum grundlegenden Licht des Universums. Dieses Retreat ist ein kraftvoller Einstieg in diesen Weg. Sri Pranaji, der Begründer dieses Trainings, hat basierend auf dem alten Siddha Wissen einen alltagstauglichen Weg für moderne Menschen geschaffen. In diesem Training bekommen die Teilnehmer einen sehr schnell erlebbaren Zugang zum Licht. Dieses Licht unterscheidet sich deutlich von Lebensenergie, die mit Begriffen wie Prana oder Qi beschrieben wird. Im Training wird eine dauerhafte Verbindung zwischen dem kosmischen Körper und dem sterblichen Körper herzustellen. Die Verbindung wird so ausgerichtet, dass das Jothi-Licht frei fliessen kann. Um das zu erreichen, werden relevante Chakren, Nadis (=feinstoffliche Energieleitbahnen) aktiviert und ausgerichtet. Auf diese Weise wird der Weg zur Manifestation des Lichtkörpers (=suddha deham) geöffnet. Die Verankerung und Ausdehnung des Jothi-Lichts wird in einem 44-Tages-Prozess von den Teilnehmern eigenständig weitergeführt.

Besondere Merkmale des Jothi – Trainings:

Das Training bietet wirksame Aktivierungen, die das Licht der Seele direkt zugänglich und sofort erlebbar werden lassen. Das Seminar ist sehr praxisbezogen und zielt auf die eigene Erfahrung ab. Das Seminar ist an keine Lehre gebunden und öffnet einen Zugang zur transzendenten Wirklichkeit des eigenen Seins ganz ohne einen spirituellen Überbau.

Das Jothi Licht kann zur Heilung, Transformation, Bewusstseinserweiterung, aber auch zur Manifestation von gewünschten Dingen eingesetzt werden. Generell ist kein aufwändiger Einsatz notwendig. Die Übungen sind einfach in den Alltag zu integrieren. Um den Nutzen zu erfahren, brauchst Du Deinen Lebensstil nicht zu verändern. Du brauchst Dich keiner Lehre an zu schliessen, sondern bleibst frei, die Praxis auch mit anderen Systemen zu verbinden.

Bonus:

Während des Jothi Trainings wird der Neuro Cell Rebirth Process (NCRP) durchgeführt. Das NCRP ist eine Methode aus der Siddhatradition, die tiefgreifende Reinigungsprozesse in Gang setzt. Alte Traumaspuren werden sanft gelöst und die Zellen von Grund auf mit Jothi-Licht gefüllt. (Über NCRP)

 

Organisatorisches

Termine:

Alle terminierten Seminare findest Du in der  Terminübersicht 

Kurszeiten:

1. Tag. 10.00 Uhr bis 18.30 Uhr (inkl. Bonus NCRP ca. 1-1,5 Stunde für NCRP)
2. Tag 10.00 Uhr bis ca. 14.00 Uhr
=>Anm.: Die Kurszeiten können je nach Grösse und Schnelligkeit der Gruppe variieren

 

Seminarpreis:

CHF 390,00.- (Schweiz), Euro 370,00.- (Deutschland)

 

Seminarorte:

Hypnosezentrum Schweiz GmbH, Reservoirstrasse 1 in 4416 Bubendorf, andere Seminarorte werden bei der Beschreibung unter „Buchung“ aufgeführt

 

Anmeldung und Teilnehmerzahl:

Die Platzanzahl pro Seminar ist begrenzt. Das Minimum sind 7 Teilnehmer pro Termin in Bubendorf und 10 Teilnehmer bei Gruppen in Deutschland.

 

Trainerin:

Cordula Mezias, zertifizierte Master Trainerin Jothi

Weitere, ausführliche Erfahrungsberichte findest Du in unserem Blog.