defense-1403072_1920.jpg
Siddha Immune Booster

Do you want a healthier body or do you want to strengthen your health? Do you suffer from a chronic illness and want to support your body in the healing process? Do you have a weak immune system and need a long recovery period after an illness? Do you want to be certain that your body can fight viruses and bacteria effectively? Do you want to improve your sleep? You want a life full of positive feelings.

 

The starting position of modern man:

Modern humans are exposed to many environmental toxins, toxins in food and medicines. Toxins are harmful to the body and, if not removed, can cause major health problems. In certain concentrations, some of them can even be fatal. Some of them, such as mercury, significantly weaken the immune system.

The high demands of today, stress and an unnatural way of life mean that many people feel physically or mentally overloaded. The constant overstimulation through the information channels - be it through the social networks, the media, the number of emails coming in daily or the constant availability through mobile phones - cause a high level of stress. Many people experience an imbalance in their emotions or suffer from anger or fear. All of these factors have a debilitating influence, which is reflected accordingly in the immune system.

Possible benefits of Siddha Immune Booster

  • Activate the natural immune system: According to the ancient Siddha knowledge, 3 points in the body are responsible for our immune system. By activating these points, your immune system is naturally strengthened so that you are protected from all diseases, no matter how big or small.

  • Improve the circulation of prana in the body: The circulation of prana is important as it is the movement of life energy. It is a natural impulse and helps you to feel alive, fresh and fit. In the workshop you will get the activation of the energy points in the body and learn the sequence of exercises "Ojas Kriya" to optimize the prana circulation. 

  • Removal of toxins from the body: Through certain processes, your whole body will go through a complete detox. This detoxification also affects the heavy metal mercury.

  • Eliminate anger and fear energy: Anger and fear are those emotions that energetically pull us humans down. When either of these two emotions is active, the heartbeat becomes irregular and blood pressure rises or falls. Through a special detoxification process, the "Sahaj Mindfull Meditation", you will gain full control over these emotions. In the future you will control these emotions and no longer the other way around.

  • Siddha super foods and other food supplements: According to the siddhas, all 6 different flavors are very important for the body: sweet, salty, sour, spicy, bitter and astringent. Find out how you can strengthen your body and your immune system with these Siddha super foods and other nutritional supplements.

 

Read what others are saying about the course here

"So I feel very relaxed and calm. The meditation did very well at the end. I found the training pretty cool and especially the thing with the egg. I would definitely do it again in a heartbeat. Thank you Cordula and best regards, Dennis "

"Apart from the fact that I have to sleep a lot, I feel better than in a long time. It feels like my body is getting clearer every day. (Martina)"

You can find more detailed testimonials in our blog .

Discover the secrets of Siddha Immune Booster

Siddha Immune Booster is based on the ancient Siddha knowledge, the activation of energy points in the body and its energy medicine. In some yoga directions, in Ayurveda as well as in the Siddha tradition, there are the Kaya Kalpa methods that promise to heal the body from illnesses and prevent further illnesses. The aspects aimed at strengthening the immune system can be found in this program.

What do you get from Siddha Immune Booster?

In this seminar three secret energy points will be activated. This strengthens and balances the immune system and special energies in the body. In the workshop you will be taught a special sequence of exercises. It is easy to integrate into everyday life and easy to practice. The exercise takes about 18 minutes and should be practiced daily for 21 days after activation. After this period, one practice per week is sufficient to keep the immune system stable and strong. All methods of the workshop aim to create noticeable, measurable and long-lasting changes.

Organizational matters

Events:

You can find all scheduled seminars in the schedule overview  

 

Length:

approx. 5 to 6 hours
=> Note: The course time can vary depending on the size and needs of the group.

 

Seminar price:

CHF 195.00  

 

Seminar location:

Online via zoom

=> "Siddha Immune Booster" is also possible as a face-to-face seminar on request.

 

Pre-condition:

You are at least 15 years old. For the online seminar, you must be able to see and be able to do exercises while standing. You have stable internet access.

Unfortunately, these groups of people cannot participate:

Pregnant women

 

Registration and number of participants:

Minimum 5 participants per online seminar. With your registration you confirm that you meet the requirements.

 

 

Trainer:

Cordula Mezias, certified master trainer Siddha Immune Booster  

You can find more detailed testimonials in our blog .

defense-1403072_1920.jpg
Siddha Immune Booster

Du wünschst Dir einen gesünderen Körper oder möchtest Deine Gesundheit stärken? Du leidest unter einer chronischen Krankheit und möchtest Deinen Körper im Heilungsprozess unterstützen? Du hast ein schwaches Immunsystem und benötigst nach einer Krankheit eine lange Genesungszeit? Du möchtest Gewissheit haben, dass Dein Körper Viren und Bakterien effektiv bekämpfen kann? Du willst Deinen Schlaf verbessern? Du wünschst Dir ein Leben voller positiver Gefühle.

 

Die Ausgangslage des modernen Menschen:

Der moderne Mensch ist vielen Umweltgiften, Toxinen in Nahrungsmitteln oder Medikamenten ausgesetzt. Giftstoffe schaden dem Körper und können, wenn sie nicht entfernt werden, große gesundheitliche Probleme verursachen. In bestimmten Konzentrationen können einige davon sogar tödlich sein. Manche von ihnen, wie z.B. Quecksilber, schwächen das Immunsystem massgeblich.

Die hohen Anforderungen der heutigen Zeit, Stress und eine unnatürliche Lebensweise führen dazu, dass sich viele Menschen körperlich oder psychisch überlastet fühlen. Die ständige Reizüberflutung durch die Informationskanäle -sei es durch die sozialen Netzwerke, die Medien, die Anzahl der täglich reinkommenden eMails oder die ständige Erreichbarkeit durch Mobiltelefone– verursachen ein hohes Stressniveau. Viele Menschen erleben eine Dysbalance in ihren Emotionen oder leiden unter Wut oder Angst. All diese Faktoren haben einen schwächenden Einfluss, der sich entsprechend im Immunsystem niederschlägt.

Mögliche Nutzen von Siddha Immune Booster

  • Aktiviere das natürliche Immunsystem: Gemäß dem alten Siddha Wissen sind 3 Punkte im Körper für unser Immunsystem verantwortlich. Durch die Aktivierung dieser Punkte wird Dein Immunsystem auf natürliche Weise gestärkt, sodass Du vor allen Krankheiten, egal wie groß oder klein, geschützt bist.

  • Verbessere die Prana-Zirkulation im Körper: Die Prana-Zirkulation ist wichtig, da sie die Bewegung der Lebensenergie ist. Sie ist ein natürlicher Impuls und hilft Dir, Dich lebendig, frisch und fit zu fühlen. Im Workshop erhältst Du die Aktivierung der Energiepunkte im Körper und lernst die Übungsabfolge „Ojas Kriya“, um die Prana-Zirkulation zu optimieren. 

  • Entfernung von Giftstoffen aus dem Körper: Durch bestimmte Prozesse wird Dein ganzer Körper eine vollständige Entgiftung durchlaufen. Diese Entgiftung betrifft auch das Schwermetall Quecksilber.

  • Beseitige Wut- und Angstenergie: Wut und Angst sind jene Emotionen, die uns Menschen energetisch nach unten ziehen. Wenn eine dieser beiden Emotionen aktiv ist, wird der Herzschlag unregelmäßig, der Blutdruck steigt oder fällt ab. Durch einen speziellen Entgiftungsprozess, der „Sahaj Mindfull Meditation“, wirst Du die volle Kontrolle über diese Emotionen erhalten. Künftig wirst Du diese Emotionen kontrollieren und nicht mehr umgekehrt.

  • Siddha-Super-Foods und andere Nahrungsergänzungsmittel: Gemäß den Siddhas sind alle 6 verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen für den Körper sehr wichtig: süß, salzig, sauer, scharf, bitter und adstringierend. Erfahre, wie Du mit diesen Siddha-Super-Foods und anderen Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln Deinen Körper und Dein Immunsystem stärken kannst.

 

Lies hier, was andere über den Kurs sagen

"Also ich fühle mich sehr entspannt und gelassen. Hat sehr gut getan die Meditation am Ende. Ich fand das Training ziemlich cool und abgefahren vor allem die Sache mit dem Ei. Würde es definitiv sofort wieder machen. Vielen Dank Cordula und liebe Grüße, Dennis"

"Mir geht es, außer, dass ich viel schlafen muss, so gut, wie lange nicht. Es fühlt sich an, als würde es täglich klarer in meinem Körper werden. (Martina)"

Weitere, ausführliche Erfahrungsberichte findest Du in unserem Blog.

 

Entdecke die Geheimnisse von Siddha Immune Booster

Siddha Immune Booster basiert auf dem uralten Siddhawissen, der Aktivierung von Energiepunkten im Körper und seiner Energiemedizin. In einigen Yoga Richtungen, im Ayurveda wie auch in der Siddha Tradition gibt es die Kaya Kalpa Methoden, die versprechen, den Körper von Krankheiten zu heilen und weitere Erkrankungen zu verhindern. Die Aspekte, die auf die Stärkung des Immunsystems abzielen, findest Du in diesem Programm.

Was erhältst Du durch Siddha Immune Booster?

In diesem Seminar werden bei Dir drei geheime Energiepunkte aktiviert. Dadurch werden das Immunsystem und besondere Energien im Körper gestärkt und ins Gleichgewicht gebracht. Im Workshop wird Dir eine spezielle Übungsabfolge vermittelt. Sie ist im Alltag leicht integrierbar und einfach zu üben. Die Ausübung dauert ca. 18 Minuten und soll nach der Aktivierung 21 Tage lang täglich praktiziert werden. Nach dieser Zeitspanne reicht pro Woche eine einmalige Praxis aus, um das Immunsystem weiter stabil und stark zu erhalten. Alle Methoden des Workshops zielen darauf ab, spürbare, messbare und langlebige Veränderungen zu schaffen.

Organisatorisches

Termine:

Alle terminierten Seminare findest Du in der Terminübersicht 

 

Länge:

5 bis 6 Stunden; in den letzten 1,5 Stunden wirst Du liegen und von mir 3 Aktivierungen bekommen. Du kannst dabei auch schlafen. :-)
=>Anm.: Die Kurszeit kann je nach Grösse und Bedürfnis der Gruppe variieren.

Unterrichtssprache:

Deutsch - auf Anfrage mit Übersetzung auf Englisch oder Spanisch

 

Seminarpreis:

CHF 195,00.- 

 

Seminarort:

Online über Zoom

=> Auf Anfrage ist "Siddha Immune Booster" auch als Präsenzseminar möglich.

 

Voraussetzung:

Du bist mindestens 15 Jahre alt. Für das Online-Seminar musst Du sehend sein und in der Lage, Übungen im Stehen zu machen. Du hast einen stabilen Internetzugang.

Diese Personengruppen können leider nicht teilnehmen:

Schwangere Frauen

 

Anmeldung und Teilnehmerzahl:

Minimum 5 Teilnehmer pro Online Seminar. Mit deiner Anmeldung bestätigst du, dass du die Voraussetzungen erfüllst.

 

 

Trainerin:

Cordula Mezias, zertifizierte Master Trainerin Siddha Immune Booster 

Weitere, ausführliche Erfahrungsberichte findest Du in unserem Blog.