Cordula Mezias

Since her youth, Cordula Mezias has dealt with psychological topics, awareness training, Eastern and Western wisdom, the search for the meaning of life and many health topics. She has been meditating regularly since the age of 16. She is a naturopath for psychotherapy (HPG) and has been working as a hypnotherapist, reincarnation therapist, coach and trainer in her own practice since 2006.

Cordula Mezias was trained by Sri Pranaji as a master trainer for a large number of his methods, which she teaches on a regular basis. Cordula has been in the 5-year training of Sri Pranaji since 2018. Since 2018 she has organized several seminars and trainings for Sri Pranaji in Switzerland.

MEZIAS_2129_10X15_CMYK.jpg

Sri Pranaji

Sri Pranaji is a Siddha master who lives in Malaysia. In his family there are spiritual adepts who are deeply rooted in both the Saivite Yoga tradition from Kashmir and the Siddha tradition from South India. Sri Pranaji began his yoga training at the age of 7 under the guidance of his father. At the age of 10 he started the basic yogic Kundalini Kriya practice and entered a phase of intense sadhana for 5 years. Later on, Sri Pranaji turned his attention to his studies and during this time became very interested in martial arts. Sri Pranaji's search for the secrets of the internal martial arts led him to several gurus. He met many great spiritual mentors from the Sufi and Siddha lineages. Under his gurus, he completed his spiritual journey at the age of 25.
The Pranashakty Lineage established by Sri Pranaji is supported by great gurus and masters such as Swami Ramaling (called the Vallalar), Shirdi Sai Baba, Jesus, Gautama Buddha, members of the Sufi lineage and the 18 ancient Siddhas of South India.

Sri Pranaji lives a modern, western-oriented life with wife and children. As a yogi with almost 30 years of professional experience in the business world, Sri Pranaji has developed various systems for the modern, busy person based on the ancient Siddha traditions. Sri Pranaji has been teaching his different systems worldwide since 2004 and also in Switzerland since 2018.

Peter Straub

Peter Straub is interested in people in all their complexity and their individual reactions to the challenges of life. As a pragmatic and solution-oriented person, he has been looking for solutions to the problems of modern people for a long time. As an air rescuer at the Berg- und Skiwacht Schwarzwald eV in Schönau am Belchen, he worked in disaster control for over 10 years. In addition to several classic professions as an electrician, power system electronics technician and real estate economist, he has been intensively involved with hypnosis and various healing methods since 2009.

 

Peter has been working in his own practice as a coach and therapist since 2013. Through Cordula Mezias he got to know the Siddhaweg and Sri Pranaji in 2018  has been in the 5-year training of Sri Pranaji since 2018.  In 2019, Sri Pranaji Peter exclusively gave the worldwide teaching of the men's seminar «Men Power: awaken the tiger in you». In addition to the Siddha path of Sri Pranaji, Peter does intensive research on the Siddha line of the Tibetan master Tsonghkapa. On the basis of this knowledge he has created his own seminar "Awaken the fire in you". 

68BEA241-C337-4E22-8E88-D40458E20229.jpeg

Cordula Mezias

Cordula Mezias beschäftigt sich seit ihrer Jugend mit psychologischen Themen, Bewusstseinsschulung, östlichen und westliche Weisheitslehren, der Suche nach dem Sinn des Lebens und vielen Gesundheitsthemen. Seit dem Alter von 16 Jahren meditiert sie regelmäßig. Sie ist Heilpraktikerin für Psychotherapie (HPG) und arbeitet seit 2006 als Hypnosetherapeutin, Reinkarnationstherapeutin, Coach und Trainerin in eigener Praxis.

Cordula Mezias wurde von Sri Pranaji als Master Trainerin für eine grosse Anzahl seiner Methoden ausgebildet, die sie regelmässig unterrichtet. Cordula befindet sich seit 2018 in der 5-Jahresausbildung von Sri Pranaji. Sie organisierte seit dem Jahre 2018 mehrere Seminare und Ausbildungen für Sri Pranaji in der Schweiz. Cordula ist die einzige Trainerin in der Schweiz, die die Siddhatradition von Sri Pranaji lehrt.

MEZIAS_2129_10X15_CMYK.jpg

Sri Pranaji

Sri Pranaji ist ein Siddha Meister, der in Malaysia lebt. In seiner Familie gibt es spirituelle Adepten, die sowohl in der Saivite Yoga Tradition aus Kashmir als auch in der Siddha Tradition aus Südindien tief verwurzelt sind. Sri Pranaji begann seine Yoga-Ausbildung im Alter von 7 Jahren unter der Anleitung seines Vaters. Im Alter von 10 Jahren begann er mit der grundlegenden yogischen Kundalini-Kriya-Praxis und trat für 5 Jahre in eine Phase intensiven Sadhana ein. Später lenkte Sri Pranaji seine Aufmerksamkeit auf seine Studien und interessierte sich in dieser Zeit stark für Kampfkunst. Sri Pranajis Suche nach Geheimnissen der inneren Kampfkunst führte ihn zu mehreren Gurus. Er lernte viele große spirituelle Mentoren aus der Sufi- und Siddha-Linie kennen. Unter seinen Gurus absolvierte er seine spirituelle Reise im Alter von 25 Jahren.
Die Pranashakty-Linie, die von Sri Pranaji begründet wurde, wird von großen Gurus und Meistern wie Swami Ramaling (genannt der Vallalar), Shirdi Sai Baba, Jesus, Gautama Buddha, Mitgliedern der Sufi-Linie und den alten 18 Siddhas Südindiens unterstützt.

Sri Pranaji lebt ein modernes, westlich orientiertes Leben mit Frau und Kindern. Als Yogi mit fast 30jähriger Berufserfahrung in der Geschäftswelt, hat Sri Pranaji u.a. basierend auf den alten Siddha Traditionen verschiedene Systeme für den modernen, vielbeschäftigten Menschen entwickelt. Sri Pranaji lehrt seine unterschiedlichen Systeme seit dem Jahre 2004 weltweit und seit 2018 ebenfalls in der Schweiz.

Peter Straub

Peter Straub interessiert sich für den Menschen in seiner ganzen Komplexität und seinen individuellen Reaktionen auf die Herausforderungen des Lebens. Als pragmatischer und lösungsorientierter Mensch, suchte er schon lange nach Lösungen für die Probleme moderner Menschen. Als Luftretter bei der Berg- und Skiwacht Schwarzwald e.V. in Schönau am Belchen war er über 10 Jahre beim Katastrophenschutz tätig. Neben mehreren klassischen Berufen als Elektroinstallateur, Energieanlagenelektroniker und Immobilienökonom befasste er sich seit 2009 intensiv mit Hypnose und verschiedenen Heilverfahren.

 

Seit 2013 arbeitet Peter in eigener Praxis als Coach und Therapeut. Durch Cordula Mezias lernte er 2018 den Siddhaweg und Sri Pranaji kennen und befindet sich seit 2018 in der 5-Jahresausbildung von Sri Pranaji. Im Jahr 2019 übertrug Sri Pranaji Peter exklusiv den weltweiten Unterricht des Männerseminars «Männer Power: erwecke den Tiger in dir». Neben dem Siddhaweg von Sri Pranaji forscht Peter intensiv über die Siddhalinie des tibetischen Meisters Tsonghkapa. Auf Basis dieses Wissens hat er ein eigenes Seminar "Erwecke das Feuer in Dir" kreiert.