Siddha Inner Power.jpg
Siddha Inner Power (SIP) 1-4

Do you want to gain inner strength, a strong life force, protection against negativity and attacks? Do you wish  Stability and inner balance? Do you long to open up and discover new potentials?  

 

Who is the training for?

This program is aimed at people who want to have a strong body and more vitality. It is for everyone who wants to develop above-average stamina and extreme resilience. It is for athletes who want to become more powerful. It is for everyone who wants to strengthen their immune system. This program is for the modern person who is exposed to many stressors in their daily life. It is for people who are confronted with attacks, aggression and negativity from other people and who want to effectively protect and delimit themselves from them. It is for people who long for inner stability and balance.

 

Possible benefits at a glance:

  • The life force becomes stronger and flows

  • The body develops above-average stamina and extreme resilience

  • The inner strength grows, there is a deep psychological and mental stability

  • Protection from deliberate physical, mental and metaphysical attacks

  • Influence on health such as glowing skin, stronger muscles, stronger immune system, rejuvenation of the nerves, slowing down of the aging process 

  • Strengthening the inner healing power and the self-healing powers 

  • Personality: You get a powerful, charismatic and healthy aura

  • Learning an exercise to use life energy to make wishes come true

  • Energetic and physical basis for a spiritual path to the realization of the self

  • Simple & quick practice to strengthen your body, vitality and personality

  • Immediate effect - it works right after activation and gets stronger with practice

  • No laborious effort required: the exercises can be easily integrated into everyday life. You don't need to change your lifestyle to experience the benefits. You do not need to join any apprenticeship, you are free to combine the practice with other systems

​​

Read what others are saying about the course here

I have the feeling that I have become more courageous and clearer through Siddha Inner Power and that I can better feel my limits. This, especially when a person tries to verbally “attack” me. I am more and more able to take the focus away from the other and instead focus lovingly on myself. That gives me a safe and good feeling, because I can feel myself better and continuously supply me with good energy. (Cyrilla Rahel Snel)

 

SIP is a great investment that immediately paid off for me in everyday life, in sports and at work. I really feel it, the inner development of strength, which increases with every exercise and which also affects me in calm and serenity. Thanks Cordula for the competent course management! (Dieter)

You can find more detailed testimonials in our blog .

Youtube video

 

Learn the secrets of Siddha Inner Power 1-4

This retreat is a powerful introduction to the Siddha path. With Siddha Inner Power, Siddha Master Sri Pranaji has created a revolutionary method based on the ancient Siddha knowledge. He turned it into everyday techniques that we modern people can use.  

In this seminar you will activate seven secret energy points. Through the activation, special energies in the body are strengthened and brought into balance. The energy center in the stomach is connected to the universal life force. Through the practice of the Siddha Inner Power Exercises 1-4, the universal life force merges with the body, soul and spirit. You get access to unlimited life force (= prana / chi) and thus have the fuel to realize things that you never thought possible.  

In the 2.5-day workshop you will be taught a special sequence of exercises. The exercise of the exercise series from SIP 1-4 takes about 25 minutes and should be practiced daily for 44 days after activation. After this period of time, a one-time practice per week is sufficient to further develop the new energy level, to deepen the benefits and to provide protection.

Organizational matters

Events:

You can find all scheduled seminars in the schedule overview  

 

Course times:

Day 1: 5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m., Day 2: 10:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. and Day 3: 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 
=> Note: The course times can vary depending on the size and speed of the group

 

Seminar price:

CHF 600.00 (Switzerland), Euro 520.00 (Germany)

 

Seminar locations:

Hypnosezentrum Schweiz GmbH, Reservoirstrasse 1 in 4416 Bubendorf, other seminar locations are listed in the description under "Booking"

Registration and number of participants:

The number of places per seminar is limited. The minimum is 7 participants per appointment in Bubendorf and 10 participants for groups in other locations.

Annotation:

If only 5-6 participants register for an appointment, the course will be held on two days, Saturday and Sunday. With 5-6 participants, the seminar price is CHF 640.00 per participant.

 

Trainer:

Cordula Mezias, certified Master Trainer Siddha Inner Power 1-4 (only in CH  and D)

You can find more detailed testimonials in our blog .

Siddha Inner Power.jpg
Siddha Inner Power (SIP) 1-4

Möchtest Du innere Stärke, unbegrenzte Lebenskraft, Schutz gegen Negativität & Angriffen erlangen? Wünscht Du Dir Stabilität und inneren Ausgleich? Sehnst Du Dich danach, neue Potentiale zu öffnen und zu entdecken? 

 

Für wen ist das Training?

Dieses Programm richtet sich an Menschen, die einen starken Körper und mehr Lebenskraft haben möchten. Es ist für alle, die überdurchschnittliche Ausdauer und extreme Belastungsfähigkeit entwickeln möchten. Es ist für Sportler, die leistungsfähiger werden möchten. Es ist für Alle, die ihr Immunsystem stärken möchten. Dieses Programm ist für den modernen Menschen, der in seinem täglichen Leben vielen Stressfaktoren ausgeliefert ist. Es ist für Menschen, die mit Angriffen, Aggressionen und Negativität von anderen Menschen konfrontiert sind und die sich wirkungsvoll dagegen schützen und abgrenzen möchten. Es ist für Menschen, die sich nach innerer Stabilität und Ausgeglichenheit sehnen.

 

Nutzen im Überblick:

  • Die Lebenskraft wird stärker und fliesst

  • Der Körper entwickelt überdurchschnittliche Ausdauer und extreme Belastungsfähigkeit

  • Die innere Kraft wächst, es entsteht eine tiefe psychische und mentale Stabilität

  • Schutz vor vorsätzlichen physischen, mentalen und metaphysischen Angriffen

  • Einfluss auf die Gesundheit wie z.B. strahlende Haut, stärkere Muskeln, stärkeres Immunsystem, Verjüngung der Nerven, Verlangsamung des Alterungsprozesses 

  • Stärkung der inneren Heilkraft und der Selbstheilungskräfte 

  • Persönlichkeit: Du bekommst eine kraftvolle, charismatische und gesunde Ausstrahlung

  • Erlernen einer Übung, um die Lebensenergie zur Verwirklichung von Wünschen einzusetzen

  • Energetische und körperliche Basis für einen spirituellen Weg zur Verwirklichung des Selbst

  • Einfache & schnelle Praxis zur Stärkung von Körper, Lebenskraft und der Persönlichkeit

  • Sofortige Wirkung - es funktioniert direkt nach der Aktivierung und wird durch die Praxis stärker

  • Kein aufwändiger Einsatz notwendig: die Übungen sind einfach in den Alltag zu integrieren. Um den Nutzen zu erfahren, brauchst Du Deinen Lebensstil nicht zu verändern. Du brauchst Dich keiner Lehre anzuschliessen, es steht Dir frei, die Praxis auch mit anderen Systemen zu verbinden

Lies hier, was andere über den Kurs sagen

Ich habe das Gefühl durch Siddha Inner Power mutiger und klarer geworden zu sein und meine Grenzen besser spüren zu können. Dies, besonders auch dann, wenn mich eine Person verbal versucht „anzugreifen“. Es gelingt mir immer besser den Fokus weg vom anderen zu nehmen und stattdessen liebevoll auf mich zu richten. Das gibt mir ein sicheres und gutes Gefühl, da ich so mich selber besser spüren und fortwährend mit guter Energie versorgen kann. (Cyrilla Rahel Snel)

 

SIP ist eine tolle Investition, die sich für mich sofort im täglichen Leben, im Sport und Beruf ausgezahlt hat. Ich spüre sie wirklich, die innere Kraftentwicklung, die mit jeder Übung zunimmt und die sich bei mir auch in Ruhe und Gelassenheit auswirkt. Danke Cordula für die kompetente Kursleitung! (Dieter)

Weitere, ausführliche Erfahrungsberichte findest Du in unserem Blog.

Youtube Video

 

Lerne die Geheimnisse von Siddha Inner Power 1-4 kennen

Dieses Retreat ist ein kraftvoller Einstieg in den Siddha-Weg. Siddhameister Sri Pranaji hat mit Siddha Inner Power eine revolutionäre Methode geschaffen, die auf dem alten Siddha Wissen basiert. Er hat daraus alltagstaugliche Techniken gemacht, die für uns moderne Menschen anwendbar sind. 

In diesem Seminar werden bei Dir sieben geheime Energiepunkte aktiviert. Durch die Aktivierung werden besondere Energien im Körper gestärkt und ins Gleichgewicht gebracht. Das Energiezentrum im Bauch wird mit der universellen Lebenskraft verbunden. Durch die Praxis der Siddha Inner Power Übungen 1-4 verschmilzt die universelle Lebenskraft mit dem Körper, der Seele und dem Geist. Du bekommst Zugang zur unbegrenzten Lebenskraft (=Prana/Chi) und hast so den Treibstoff, Dinge zu verwirklichen, die Du nie für möglich gehalten hast. 

Im 2,5tägigen Workshop wird Dir eine spezielle Übungsfolge vermittelt. Die Ausübung der Übungsfolge aus SIP 1-4 dauert ca. 25 Minuten und soll nach der Aktivierung 44 Tage lang täglich praktiziert werden. Nach dieser Zeitspanne reicht pro Woche eine einmalige Praxis aus, um das neue Energieniveau weiter auszubauen, den Nutzen zu vertiefen und den Schutz zu gewähren​.

Organisatorisches

Termine:

Alle terminierten Seminare findest Du in der Terminübersicht 

 

Kurszeiten:

1. Tag: 16.00 - 20.00 Uhr, 2. Tag: 10.00 - 17.00/17.30 Uhr und 3. Tag: 10.00 -16.00 Uhr 
=>Anm.: Die Kurszeiten können je nach Grösse und Schnelligkeit der Gruppe variieren

 

Seminarpreis:

CHF 600,00 (Schweiz), Euro 520,00 (Deutschland)

 

Seminarorte:

Hypnosezentrum Schweiz GmbH, Reservoirstrasse 1 in 4416 Bubendorf, andere Seminarorte werden bei der Beschreibung unter „Buchung“ aufgeführt

Anmeldung und Teilnehmerzahl:

Die Platzanzahl pro Seminar ist begrenzt. Das Minimum sind 7 Teilnehmer pro Termin in Bubendorf und 10 Teilnehmer bei Gruppen an anderen Orten.

 

Trainerin:

Cordula Mezias, zertifizierte Master Trainerin Siddha Inner Power 1-4 (einzige in CH  und D)

Weitere, ausführliche Erfahrungsberichte findest Du in unserem Blog.