Tiger wikipedia.jpg
Men Power: Awaken the tiger in you

This training is aimed at men who want to feel good about themselves as a man. It strengthens the life force in the man. It helps men to be able to care for the people in their closest environment more easily and better. It is aimed at men who want to strengthen their sexual strength.

About the training:

The seminar “Male Power: Awaken the tiger in you” supports men in exploring all aspects of male potential. Techniques in the course improve men's overall health. It teaches how a man can feel even better than a man. All participants are supported in developing themselves into real and passionate lovers. This program deals with the male ability to love as well as being able to be a “good provider of life” for the wife / partner or other people in the relationship.

 

The course is about male vitality and increasing endurance. In the course, the “tiger exercise” is used and secret energy points are activated in the body. In order to create a good basis for the change, the Neuro-Cell-Re-Programming process is carried out.

 

History and content:

Sri Pranaji, a Siddha master from Malaysia, designed the course at the request of some of his male students. In doing so, he relied on the essence of the teachings of Mantak Chia. Mantak Chia is a great master of the Tao of sexuality. He teaches this subject in the tradition of the ancient Chinese. In his system, men have to invest 2 to 3 years of time and intensive practice. Pranaji found that times have changed. Modern people do not have that much time for intense and lengthy practices. There are only a few who can or want to invest a lot of time. For this reason, Sri Pranaji used his knowledge and techniques as a Siddha master to create workable techniques for the modern man.

 

For this men's course, Sri Pranaji examined the Qi flow in the man and found out through activations how this flow of life force can flow freely (again) so that a man feels completely as a man and can achieve the goals listed above. The training should serve to be able to go new ways as a man, an energetic, freer energy flow full of life force. Based on the techniques taught in the course, an erection can be achieved that is characterized by steadfastness and endurance.

 

Pranaji is known for its systems being highly effective, very practical, and directly applicable. During a single day you can reveal the secret to activate your full sexual power and to come into your holistic male power. You won't need years of practice for this!

 

The men's power seminar is about direct male power. Power to make your relationship and your life more joyful and meaningful. It is a training for "normal" men, in that the aim is to turn weaknesses into strengths and to bring men into their strength.

 

"Male Power: Awaken the Tiger Inside You" can help men with erectile dysfunction (ED). If ED has a neurological cause, then it is necessary to heal the nervous system first - which is possible in Siddha medicine - before this workshop can be attended.

 

Sequence:

The first part of the course is about the basis for a constructive realignment of the participants. During the training, Cordula Mezias will conduct the Neuro Cell Re-Birth Process (NCRP) carried out especially for men. The NCRP is a method from the Siddhat tradition that sets in motion profound, emotional cleansing processes. Old traces of trauma are gently loosened and the cells are filled with positive energy from the ground up. In the second part of the workshop, breathing techniques are taught and special energetic activations are carried out. In addition, a sequence of exercises, the tiger exercises, is taught.

Testimonials

There is a detailed experience report here

Organizational matters

Events:

You can find all scheduled seminars in the schedule overview 

If Men Power is not in the appointment overview, please write us an email and let us reserve you for the next appointment.

 

Course times:

10 a.m. to 4 p.m. 
=> Note: The course times can vary depending on the size and speed of the group

 

Seminar price:

CHF 250.00 (Switzerland)  

 

Seminar locations:

Online via zoom

Presence seminar: Hypnosezentrum Schweiz GmbH, Reservoirstrasse 1 in 4416 Bubendorf, other seminar locations are listed in the description under "Booking"

 

Registration and number of participants:

You can register online here 

The number of places per seminar is limited. The minimum is 5 participants per appointment in Bubendorf or for online training and 10 participants for groups in other locations.

 

Trainer:

Peter Straub, certified Master Trainer Men Power (only one worldwide)

Männer Power: Erwecke den Tiger in Dir

Dieses Training richtet sich an Männer, die sich mit sich als Mann gut fühlen wollen. Es stärkt die Lebenskraft im Mann. Es hilft Männern, die Menschen in ihrer engsten Umgebung leichter und besser versorgen zu können. Es richtet sich an Männer, die ihre Sexualkraft stärken möchten.

Über das Training:

Das Seminar «Männer Power: Erwecke den Tiger in Dir» unterstützt Männer dabei, alle Aspekte des männlichen Potenzials zu erforschen. Techniken des Kurses verbessern die allgemeine Gesundheit von Männern. Es wird vermittelt, wie sich ein Mann noch besser als Mann fühlen kann. Alle Teilnehmer werden dabei unterstützt, sich zum echten und leidenschaftlichen Liebhaber zu entwickeln. Dieses Programm befasst sich sowohl mit männlicher Liebesfähigkeit, als auch mit dem Thema “guter Lebensversorger” für die Ehefrau/Partnerin oder andere Menschen in der Beziehung sein zu können.

 

Im Kurs geht es um männliche Vitalität und Erhöhung der Ausdauer. Im Kurs kommen sowohl die “Tiger-Übung” zum Einsatz und ausserdem werden geheime Energiepunkte im Körper aktiviert. Um eine gute Basis für die Veränderung zu schaffen, wird der Neuro-Cell-Re-Programming Prozess durchgeführt.

 

Entstehungsgeschichte und Inhalte:

Sri Pranaji, ein Siddhameister aus Malaysia, hat den Kurs auf Wunsch einiger seiner männlichen Schüler konzipiert. Dabei hat er sich auf die Essenz der Lehren von Mantak Chia gestützt. Mantak Chia ist ein grosser Meister des Tao der Sexualität. Er unterrichtet diese Materie in der Tradition der alten Chinesen. In seinem System müssen Männer 2 bis 3 Jahre Zeit und intensives Üben investieren. Pranaji hat festgestellt, dass sich die Zeiten geändert haben. Die modernen Menschen haben nicht so viel Zeit für intensive und langwierige Praktiken. Es gibt nur Wenige, die viel Zeit investieren können oder wollen. Aus diesem Grund hat Sri Pranaji seine Erkenntnisse und Techniken als Siddhameister genutzt, um praktikable Techniken für den modernen Mann zu schaffen.

 

Für diesen Männerkurs hat Sri Pranaji den Qi- Fluss im Mann untersucht und durch Aktivierungen herausgefunden, wie dieser Fluss der Lebenskraft (wieder) frei fliessen kann, damit ein Mann sich ganz als Mann fühlt und die oben aufgeführten Ziele erreichen kann. Das Training soll dazu dienen, neue Wege als Mann gehen zu können, einem energetischen, freieren Energiefluss voller Lebenskraft. Basierend auf den Techniken, die im Kurs vermittelt werden, kann eine Erektion erlangt werden, die gekennzeichnet ist durch Standfestigkeit und Ausdauer.

 

Pranaji ist dafür bekannt, dass seine Systeme hoch wirksam, sehr praktikabel und direkt anwendbar sind. Während eines einzigen Tages kannst Du das Geheimnis enthüllen, um deine volle Sexualkraft zu aktivieren und in deine ganzheitliche männliche Kraft zu kommen. Du wirst dafür nicht etliche Jahre Praxis brauchen!

 

Bei Seminar Männer Power geht es um die unmittelbare männliche Kraft. Kraft, um deine Beziehung und dein Leben freudvoller und bedeutungsvoller zu machen. Es ist ein Training für “normale” Männer, indem es darum geht, aus Schwächen Stärken zu machen und Männer in ihre Kraft zu bringen.

 

«Männer Power: Erwecke den Tiger in Dir» kann Männern mit erektiler Dysfunktion (ED) helfen. Wenn die ED eine neurologische Ursache hat, dann ist es notwendig zunächst das Nervensystem zu heilen – was in der Siddha Medizin möglich ist - bevor dieser Workshop belegt werden kann.

 

Ablauf:

Im ersten Teil des Kurses geht es um die Basis für eine konstruktive Neuausrichtung der Teilnehmer. Während des Trainings wird von Cordula Mezias der Neuro Cell Re-Birth Process (NCRP)  speziell für Männer durchgeführt. Das NCRP ist eine Methode aus der Siddhatradition, die tiefgreifende, emotionale Reinigungsprozesse in Gang setzt. Alte Traumaspuren werden sanft gelöst und die Zellen von Grund auf mit positiver Energie gefüllt. Im zweiten Teil des Workshops werden Atemtechniken vermittelt und spezielle energetische Aktivierungen durchgeführt. Ausserdem wird eine Übungsabfolge, die Tigerübungen, vermittelt.

Erfahrungsberichte

Hier gibt es ausführliche Erfahrungs- und Anwendungsberichte

Organisatorisches

Termine:

Alle terminierten Seminare findest du in der Terminübersicht 

 

Kurszeiten:

10.00-16.00 Uhr 
=>Anm.: Die Kurszeiten können je nach Grösse und Schnelligkeit der Gruppe variieren

 

Seminarpreis:

CHF 250,00 (Schweiz) 

 

Seminarorte:

Online über Zoom

Präsenzseminar: Hypnosezentrum Schweiz GmbH, Reservoirstrasse 1 in 4416 Bubendorf, andere Seminarorte werden bei der Beschreibung unter „Buchung“ aufgeführt

 

Anmeldung und Teilnehmerzahl:

Hier kommst du zur online Anmeldung 

Die Platzanzahl pro Seminar ist begrenzt. Das Minimum sind 5 Teilnehmer pro Termin in Bubendorf bzw. beim Onlinetraining und 10 Teilnehmer bei Gruppen an anderen Orten.

 

Trainer:

Peter Straub, zertifizierte Master Trainer Männer Power (einziger weltweit)

Der Siddhaweg

Ein Unternehmen der Hypnosezentrum Schweiz GmbH

Reservoirstrasse 1
4416 Bubendorf

Cordula Mezias

Tel: +41 61 535 71 19

info@hypnosepraxis-basel.com

© 2020 by Hypnosezentrum Schweiz GmbH 

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon