photocase_2534768.jpg
Self-help tools for everyday life

Do you long for time with yourself to strengthen yourself, to relax or to align yourself positively? Would you like tried and tested tools, meditations and trance trips for your everyday life? Do you need methods to better deal with the pressure to perform and the challenges of today?

 

What are the different forms of meditation, trance journeys, and spiritual tools?

Depending on the respective tradition, meditations can vary greatly in form and content. The main main groups are silent meditation (e.g. ZEN meditation), movement meditation (e.g. T'ai Chi, yoga, Sufi dance, some forms of yoga or dynamic meditation), meditations with mantras (e.g. OM, a syllable used by Hindus, Jainas and Buddhists are considered sacred), meditation with optical aids (e.g. meditation with mandalas or the tablets of Chartres) and breathing meditations. Anyone who engages in meditation can draw on a variety of methods and choose the form that is most suitable for them. The same applies of course to trance trips and spiritual tools. There is also a wide range of different techniques and methods that can be used according to needs and needs.

 

What do meditation, trance journeys and spiritual tools do?

The results of a more regular use of meditation, trance journeys and | or spiritual tools are: the own willpower is strengthened, the ability to concentrate is increased, a greater psychological stability is achieved, inner calm is developed and personal goals are achieved. In the meantime it has been scientifically proven that meditation or trance trips contribute to reducing stress, strengthening the immune system and activating self-healing powers; our brain is also positively influenced by it. We can cope better with physical pain and psychological problems with regular practice. In this way we can find or increase our joie de vivre again. I can confirm the effects listed from my own experience.

 

My experience

I have been enthusiastic about meditations, trance trips and personal development since my youth. In almost 40 years I have intensively studied and tried out a wide variety of methods and techniques. I share the best techniques with you in the online format “Self-help tools for everyday life”. I have arranged the tools thematically. Further topics will follow.

 

Toolbox 1: Positive focus, confidence, winning spirit and self-confidence

Toolbox 2: Motivation and Clarity

Toolbox 3: Self-love and self-acceptance

Organizational matters

Events

You can find the dates in the schedule overview at https://www.siddhaweg.com/buchung

Length and type of event:

About 1.5 hours online via zoom

 

Seminar price per online event:

CHF 60.00 per participant

 

Handout:

For every event you will receive a handout with a description of the most important tools - trance trips are not written down in advance.

 

Seminar leader:

Cordula Mezias

 

Registration and number of participants:

  • All events can be booked independently of one another.

  • Minimum 5 participants per event.

 

 

Pre-condition:

You have stable internet access. Please position your device so that I can see you via zoom during the session.

 

The following groups of people are excluded from participation:

  • Pregnant women

  • People who suffer from delusions, hallucinations, schizophrenia or endogenous psychoses

  • People with borderline personality disorder

  • Recent heart attack, stroke or thrombosis

 

You can find further contraindications at:

https://www.hypnosepraxis-basel.com/lösungen/hypnose/kontraindikation-fuer-hypnose/

photocase_2534768.jpg
Selbsthilfetools für den Alltag

Sehnst Du Dich nach Zeit mit Dir selbst, um Dich zu stärken, Dich zu entspannen oder Dich positiv auszurichten? Wünscht Du Dir praxiserprobte Werkzeuge, Meditationen und Trancereisen für Deinen Alltag? Brauchst Du Methoden, um mit dem Leistungsdruck und den Herausforderungen der heutigen Zeit besser umgehen zu können?

 

Welche verschiedenen Formen der Meditation, Trancereisen und geistigen Werkzeuge gibt es?

Abhängig von der jeweiligen Tradition können sich Meditationen in Form und Inhalt sehr unterscheiden. Die wesentlichen Hauptgruppen sind dabei stille Meditation (z.B. ZEN Meditation), Bewegungsmeditation (z.B. T‘ai Chi, Yoga, Tanz der Sufis, manche Yogaformen oder die dynamische Meditation), Meditationen mit Mantren (z.B. OM, einer Silbe, die bei Hindus, Jainas und Buddhisten als heilig gilt), Meditation mit optischen Hilfsmitteln (z.B. die Meditation mit Mandalas oder den Tafeln von Chartres) und Atemmeditationen. Wer sich mit Meditation beschäftigt, kann aus einer Vielzahl von Methoden schöpfen und die für ihn geeignete Form auswählen. Das gleiche gilt natürlich auch für Trancereisen und geistige Werkzeuge. Hier gibt es ebenfalls eine grosse Bandbreite an unterschiedlichen Techniken und Methoden, die man je nach Bedarf und Bedürfnis anwenden kann.

 

Was bewirken Meditation, Trancereisen und geistige Werkzeuge?

Die Resultate einer regelmäßigeren Anwendung von Meditation, Trancereisen und|oder geistigen Werkzeugen sind: die eigene Willenskraft wird gestärkt, die Konzentrationsfähigkeit erhöht, eine grössere psychische Stabilität erreicht, innere Ruhe entwickeln und eigenen Ziele werden erreicht. Mittlerweile ist wissenschaftlich nachgewiesen, dass Meditation oder Trancereisen zur Reduzierung von Stress, zur Stärkung des Immunsystems und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte beiträgt; auch unser Gehirn wird dadurch positiv beeinflusst. Mit körperlichen Schmerzen und psychischen Problemen können wir durch eine regelmäßige Praxis besser fertig werden. So können wir unsere Lebensfreude wiederfinden bzw. steigern. Die aufgeführten Wirkungen kann ich aus meiner eigenen Erfahrung bestätigen.

 

Meine Erfahrung

Ich begeistere mich seit meiner Jugend für Meditationen, Trancereisen und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. In fast 40 Jahren habe ich eine grosse Vielfalt an Methoden und Techniken intensiv studiert und ausprobiert. Im Onlineformat „Selbsthilfetools für den Alltag“ teile ich die besten Techniken mit Dir. Die Tools habe ich thematisch geordnet. Weitere Themen folgen.

 

Toolbox 1: Positive Fokussierung, Zuversicht, Siegergeist und Selbstvertrauen

Toolbox 2: Motivation und Klarheit

Toolbox 3: Selbstliebe und Selbstakzeptanz

Organisatorisches

Termine

Die Termine findest Du in der Terminübersicht unter https://www.siddhaweg.com/buchung

Länge und Art der Veranstaltung:

Ca. 1,5 Stunden online über Zoom

 

Seminarpreis pro Onlineveranstaltung:

CHF 60,00 pro Teilnehmer

 

Handout:

Zu jeder Veranstaltung bekommst Du ein Handout mit der Beschreibung der wichtigsten Werkzeuge –Trancereisen werden nicht vorab niedergeschrieben.

 

Seminarleitung:

Cordula Mezias

 

Anmeldung und Teilnehmerzahl:

  • Alle Veranstaltungen sind unabhängig voneinander buchbar.

  • Minimum 5 Teilnehmer pro Veranstaltung.

 

 

Voraussetzung:

Du hast einen stabilen Internetzugang. Bitte platziere dein Gerät so, dass ich dich während der Sitzung über Zoom sehen kann.

 

Ausgenommen von der Teilnahme sind folgende Personengruppen:

  • Schwangere Frauen

  • Menschen, die unter Wahn, Halluzinationen, Schizophrenie oder endogenen Psychosen leiden

  • Menschen mit einer Borderline Persönlichkeitsstörung

  • Kürzlich vorgefallener Herzinfarkt oder Schlaganfall bzw. Thrombose

 

Weitere Kontraindikationen findest du unter:

https://www.hypnosepraxis-basel.com/methoden/hypnose/kontraindikationen-fuer-hypnose/