yoga-2150140.png
Shakty Enlightenment Training (SET) with Sri Pranaji

This special training was developed for people who want to develop the potential and the unlimited powers of their soul. It is for people who want to walk a spiritual path to self-realization and enlightenment. It is for people who want to harness the knowledge of humanity.

 

The following goals are aimed at in training:

  • To awaken the soul (as deeply as possible)

  • Understand who you are and why you are here

  • To get access to the energy and the potential of the soul

  • To enable jeeva (personality) to be free from the body

  • Overcoming the fear of death

  • To overcome all karma

  • To be able to shape one's own life according to one's own wishes

  • To be able to create your own energy system after completing your training

 ​

Testimonials from graduates:

E very moment meant learning and unlearning ... to break the conditioning to be adhered to, but to constantly solve. Let go of the ego and learn to be true to yourself. Outwardly rising anger, but inside an unimaginable calm. Establishing a connection to the divine and realizing the divinity within .. And finally to know that there is no inside or outside, no you or me, no master or disciple ... We are only one .. The mind plays the game and you just learn to be aware of it and observe. (Vrushali Nadkerni)

This process enabled me to explore and experience the “mission impossible” (now “mission possible”) in spirituality. It taught me the essence of my soul, its power, the connection to the higher self and to truth. (Shalini)

You can find more detailed testimonials in our blog .

 

Discover the  Secrets of the  Shakty Enlightenment Training

The Shakty Enlightenment Training was developed by the Siddha Master Sri Pranaji based on the ancient Siddha knowledge. This 5 year training is in constant development. The content and goals of the training are the same worldwide. In the workshops in the respective countries, Sri Pranaji addresses the culturally different needs of the participants to a certain extent.

What skills and powers are being developed?

During the training, so-called siddhis and riddhis are awakened. Siddhis are psychic abilities and riddhis literally means: types of inner wealth or prosperity; Qualities of various aspects of happiness.

 

The first two years of training are used for preparation, cleaning and stabilization. From the third year of training, the following is gradually possible:

  • Jeeva Therapy (applicable for karmic, physical and emotional healing)

  • Unlock the full potential of the senses (clairvoyance, clairaudience and other sensory modalities)

  • Siddhi of kayakalpa (the basis for creating a body free from disease)

  • Jeeva travel (astral travel)

  • The ability to access and work with any form of energy that is in the universe.

  • And much more (on request, I will be happy to send you a detailed list with the powers)
     

Organizational matters

Face-to-face seminars per year:

Two attendance seminars of 1.5-2.5 days each are planned for the first two years of training. From the third year onwards, the face-to-face seminars are held as block seminars of 5-6 days. The number of days generally varies depending on the size of the group.

 

Classroom language:

The language of instruction is English with a German translation (approx. 80% is translated)

 

Dates and location:

02.-03. October 2021; the dates for the following years are still to be set.

Location for 2021 and 2022:Hotel Garni Mittenza, Hauptstrasse 4, 4132 Muttenz, Wartenberg area

 

Seminar times:

As a rule, the seminar times are from 10 a.m. to approx. 5 p.m. However, Sri Pranaji will work for different lengths of time with the respective group on each seminar day. It is not always possible to predict how long it will take in a day for the intended content. The speed varies a lot depending on the group, the number of questions and what is necessary. For us Central Europeans in particular, that means we can practice flexibility.

 

Personal commitment during the training:

During the training, time can be invested in personal development. After the first module in the first year, about 1 hour of exercise per day is required for 44 days (there is a shorter variant that is practiced on 60 days). After the second module we do an exercise for 44 days that lasts 10-15 minutes. From the third year on there is no “homework”, but it is important to practice various things on a regular basis.

 

Course fees and payment methods:

The training costs $ 1,200.00 per year (alternatively CHF 1,200.00 or payment in euros depending on the exchange rate). This amount includes the attendance courses, supervision and activation of Sri Pranaji between the courses, course organization and translation. The amount is paid by the participants in two installments of $ 600.00 each (alternatively CHF 600.00 or payment in euros depending on the exchange rate) on the first day of the seminar in cash. For the 5-6 day block seminar, the total amount of $ 1,200.00 (alternatively CHF 1,200.00) is due directly.

 

Requirement & recommendation:

In order to be able to participate in the training, Siddha Inner Power (SIP) Level 1-4 or the Jothi training should be completed beforehand. Anyone who does not attend any of these courses before starting their training should do so in the first year of training.  

 

Sri Pranaji recommends that all participants of the Shakty training do the Jothi training. It would be good for the Shakty participants as it would give them a good understanding of how the light (Jothi) works. It is also helpful to better understand and integrate the contents of the 5 year program.

 

My experience with the Jothi training (Cordula)

From my experience I can say that the access to the highest light through the Jothi activation works extremely quickly, directly and strongly. It also works when we subjectively have the feeling that we are not getting in so well because the access has been "laid" and therefore always works with the help of a special mantra. It becomes stronger through use and devotion to it. Since we are trained in the tradition of Jothi Siddha, this approach to light ("Jothi") is part of it for me. Everyone who already “works” with the Jothi-Light tells of the wonderful healing and transformation experiences in humans, plants and animals. Find other testimonials  here

Remarks:

This will initially be the last SET in Switzerland that Cordula organizedfor SriPranaji.No further training is planned for the German-speaking area in the foreseeable future.

If the travel restrictions persist or Sri Pranaji deems it necessary, individual modules can be carried out as an online module. However, there are modules that cannot be carried out online because of their content.  

You can find more detailed testimonials in our blog .

yoga-2150140.png
Shakty Enlightenment Training (SET) mit Sri Pranaji

Dieses spezielle Training wurde für Menschen entwickelt, die das Potential und die unbegrenzten Kräfte ihrer Seele entwickeln möchten. Es ist für Menschen, die einen spirituellen Weg zur Selbstrealisation und Erleuchtung gehen möchten. Es ist für Menschen, die sich das Wissen der Menschheit nutzbar machen möchten.

 

Im Training werden folgende Ziele angestrebt:

  • Die Seele (so tief wie möglich) zu erwecken

  • Zu verstehen, wer Du bist und warum Du hier bist

  • Zugang zur Energie und dem Potential der Seele zu bekommen

  • Jeeva (Persönlichkeit) zu befähigen, frei vom Körper zu sein

  • Die Angst vor dem Tod zu überwinden

  • Das gesamte Karma zu überwinden

  • In der Lage zu sein, das eigene Leben nach den eigenen Wünschen zu gestalten

  • Nach Abschluss der Ausbildung ein eigenes Energiesystem kreieren zu können

 

Erfahrungsberichte von Absolventen:

Jeder Moment bedeutete Lernen und Verlernen ... Die Konditionierung zu brechen, angehaftet zu sein, aber sich ständig zu lösen. Das Ego fallen lassen und lernen, sich selbst treu zu sein. Äußerlich aufsteigende Wut, aber innen eine unvorstellbare Ruhe. Verbindung zum Göttlichen herstellen und Verwirklichung der Göttlichkeit im Inneren.. Und schließlich zu wissen, dass es kein Innen oder Außen gibt, kein Du oder Ich, kein Meister oder Jünger ... Wir sind nur Eins .. Der Verstand spielt das Spiel und Du lernst einfach, sich dessen bewusst zu sein und zu beobachten. (Vrushali Nadkerni)

Dieser Prozess hat es mir ermöglicht, die “mission impossible” (jetzt “mission possible”) in der Spiritualität zu erforschen und zu erleben Es lehrte mich die Essenz meiner Seele, ihre Kraft, die Verbindung zum höheren Selbst und zur Wahrheit. (Shalini)

Weitere, ausführliche Erfahrungsberichte findest Du in unserem Blog.

 

Entdecke die Geheimnisse des Shakty Enlightenment Training

Das Shakty Enlightenment Training wurde vom Siddhameister Sri Pranaji basierend auf dem alten Siddha Wissen entwickelt. Dieses 5 Jahrestraining befindet sich in ständiger Weiterentwicklung. Die Inhalte und Ziele des Trainings sind weltweit die Gleichen. Sri Pranaji geht in den Workshops in den jeweiligen Ländern, in einem gewissen Rahmen, auf die kulturell unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse der Teilnehmer ein.

Welche Fähigkeiten und Kräfte werden entwickelt?

Innerhalb des Trainings werden sogenannte Siddhis und Riddhis erweckt. Siddhis sind übersinnliche Fähigkeiten und Riddhis bedeutet wörtlich: Arten von innerem Reichtum oder Wohlstand; Qualitäten verschiedener Aspekte von Glücklichsein.

 

Die ersten zwei Jahre des Trainings dienen der Vorbereitung, Reinigung und Stabilisierung. Ab dem dritten Jahr der Ausbildung ist schrittweise Folgendes möglich:

  • Jeeva Therapie (anwendbar für karmische, körperliche und emotionale Heilung)

  • Das volle Potential der Sinne erschliessen (Hellsichtigkeit, Hellhören und andere Sinnesmodalitäten)

  • Siddhi of kayakalpa (die Basis, um einen Körper frei von Krankheiten zu erschaffen)

  • Jeeva travel (Astralreisen)

  • Die Fähigkeit, jedwede Form von Energie, die es im Universum gibt, abrufen zu können und damit zu arbeiten.

  • Und vieles mehr (auf Anfrage schicke ich gerne eine detaillierte Liste mit den Kräften)
     

Organisatorisches

Präsenzseminare pro Jahr:

In den ersten beiden Ausbildungsjahren sind pro Jahr jeweils zwei Präsenzseminare von je 1,5-2,5 Tagen geplant. Ab dem dritten Jahr werden die Präsenzseminare als Blockseminar von 5-6 Tagen abgehalten. Die Anzahl der Tage variiert generell nach Gruppengrösse.

 

Unterrichtssprache:

Die Unterrichtssprache ist Englisch mit deutscher Übersetzung (es wird ca. 80% übersetzt)

 

Termine und Ort:

02.-03. Oktober 2021; die Termine für die folgenden Jahre werden noch festgelegt.

Ort für 2021 und 2022: Hotel Garni Mittenza, Hauptstrasse 4, 4132 Muttenz, Raum Wartenberg

 

Seminarzeiten:

In der Regel sind die Seminarzeiten von 10.00 bis ca. 17.00 Uhr. Sri Pranaji wird pro Seminartag aber unterschiedlich lange mit der jeweiligen Gruppe arbeiten. Es ist nicht immer vorhersehbar, wie lange er an einem Tag für die vorgesehenen Inhalte braucht. Die Geschwindigkeit variiert sehr je nach Gruppe, Anzahl der Fragen und entsprechenden dem, was notwendig ist. Gerade für uns Mitteleuropäer heisst dass, wir dürfen uns in Flexibilität üben.

 

Persönlicher Einsatz während der Ausbildung:

Während der Ausbildung darf Zeit in die persönliche Weiterentwicklung investiert werden. Nach dem ersten Modul im ersten Jahr ist für 44 Tage ca. 1 Stunde Ausübung pro Tag nötig, (es gibt eine kürzere Variante, die an 60 Tagen praktiziert wird). Nach dem zweiten Modul machen wir 44 Tage eine Übung, die 10-15 Minuten dauert. Ab dem dritten Jahr gibt es keine „Hausaufgaben“, aber es ist wichtig verschiedene Dinge regelmässig zu üben.

 

Kursgebühren und Zahlungsmodalitäten:

Die Ausbildung kostet pro Jahr $ 1.200,00 (alternativ CHF 1.200,00 bzw. Bezahlung in Euro je nach Wechselkurs). Dieser Betrag beinhaltet die Präsenzkurse, Betreuung und Aktivierungen von Sri Pranaji zwischen den Kursen, Kursorganisation und Übersetzung. Der Betrag wird von den Teilnehmern in zwei Raten à $ 600,00 (alternativ CHF 600,00 bzw. Bezahlung in Euro je nach Wechselkurs) jeweils am ersten Seminartag in bar bezahlt. Beim 5-6tägigen Blockseminar wird der Gesamtbetrag über $ 1.200,00 (alternativ CHF 1.200,00) direkt fällig.

 

Voraussetzung & Empfehlung:

Um an der Ausbildung teilnehmen zu können, soll vorher Siddha Inner Power (SIP) Level 1-4 oder das Jothi Training absolviert werden. Wer vor Beginn der Ausbildung keinen dieser Kurse besucht, soll ihn im ersten Ausbildungsjahr nachholen. 

 

Sri Pranaji empfiehlt allen Teilnehmer der Shakty Ausbildung das Jothi Training zu machen. Es wäre für die Shakty Teilnehmer gut, da sie dadurch ein gutes Verständnis darüber bekommen würden, wie das Licht (Jothi) wirkt. Ausserdem ist es hilfreich, um die Inhalte des 5 Jahres Programms noch besser verstehen und integrieren zu können.

 

Meine Erfahrung mit dem Jothi Training (Cordula)

Aus meiner Erfahrung kann ich sagen, dass der Zugang zum höchsten Licht durch die Jothi Aktivierung extrem schnell, direkt und stark wirkt. Es wirkt auch dann, wenn wir subjektiv das Gefühl haben, nicht so gut reinzukommen, da der Zugang „gelegt“ worden ist und dadurch mit Hilfe eines speziellen Mantras immer funktioniert. Er wird durch den Gebrauch und die Hingabe daran stärker. Da wir uns in der Tradition der Jothi Siddha ausbilden lassen, gehört für mich dieser Zugang zum Licht ("Jothi") mit dazu. Alle, die mit dem Jothi-Licht bereits „arbeiten“, erzählen von den wunderbaren Heilungs-und Transformationserfahrungen bei Menschen, Pflanzen und Tieren. Andere Erfahrungsberichte findest hier

Anmerkungen:

Dies wird vorerst das letzte SET in der Schweiz sein, dass Cordula für Sri Pranaji organisiert. Für den deutschsprachigen Raum ist in absehbarer Zeit keine weitere Ausbildung geplant.

Falls die Reisebeschränkungen weiterhin bestehen oder Sri Pranaji es als notwendig erachtet, können einzelne Module als Online Modul durchgeführt werden. Es gibt allerdings Module, die wegen ihrer Inhalte nicht online durchgeführt werden können. 

Weitere, ausführliche Erfahrungsberichte findest Du in unserem Blog.