girl-1722402_1920.jpg

We have  thousands of years  old secrets of the venerable Siddha masters revealed so they are easily accessible to the people of today ! 

Are you looking for...

more vitality and inner strength ?
 

spiritual methods for personal development ?

 

Do you want to discover the treasures of your soul ?


Or are you longing for new therapy and healing methods based on the ancient Siddha Yoga knowledge of several thousand years?

 

 

The Siddha system, which you can find on this page, makes the knowledge from the ancient Indian Siddha tradition accessible and practicable for modern people. With every course you experience a direct change and find out ways for your personal development. 

Read what others say about our offer here

Bernhard_072cce49d2.jpeg

Bernhard Baumgartner

The Jothi seminar is full of gifts, wonderful practices and uses. I don't know anything like meditation with the Jothi light, which can bring me so quickly into a thoughtless, peaceful and happy state.

a27d24_5fd7542a9f6641e78edf51e5866d882a~

Volker Hartmann

Since the seminar ( Siddha Inner Power ) I have the feeling that I have an infinite amount of life force and I can approach my everyday life with a lot more calm and patience. Overall, I look more positively on my life and have a lot more confidence in my path. I am convinced that Siddha Inner Power is the most powerful thing that I have been able to experience so far in the area of self-awareness and development. Cordula, I really liked your calm and competent seminar presentation. You speak directly from heart to heart and are therefore very authentic.

Jana Inner Beauty..png

Jana Specht

The power is so strong and it's just beautiful. I did the mantra for abundance and then suddenly everything came much faster than usual. I already have a good connection to the universe, but Jothi 2 made it even faster and stronger.

csm_Lydia_Schmidlin_cfe3f7b572.jpeg

Lydia Schmidlin

This course,  Siddha Inner Beauty , touched me a lot, as it shows in a very loving way how to get the real femininity flowing again. The inner female feelings are brought to the outside, so that the inner radiance is visible again from the outside. It is precisely these effective, ancient wisdoms that are missing in our modern, fast-paced times, and indeed have been forgotten. Simple, effective exercises were carried out that bring out the inner and outer radiance, which one can wonderfully integrate into one's everyday life.

csm_Faina_2_275649f4cb.jpeg

Faina

This training ( Shakty Enlightenment Program ) was one of the most important moments in my life for me. What I've been looking for so long is beginning to happen. The pressure of endless thoughts in your head subsides. Their volume decreases. The emotional reaction to events in the environment is weaker. And most importantly, the feeling of feeling that you are the creator of everything that happens around you. A sense of power. Power and the ability to create your own reality. And joy that similar processes will probably also take place for other members of our group.

yoga-2150140.png

Yvonne

The exams are over and I even passed the second-best degree. I am so relieved. I did your exercises during the learning phase. This helped me with motivation. Especially towards the final spurt. Thanks again for your support. ( Easier to learn course)

You can find more detailed experience reports on our offer in our blog .

Siddha means completion. Siddha is a person who has completed his or her life. So the way of life of a Siddha is to try to reach perfection in life. Not just in life but in all actions.
(Sri Pranaji)

bild pranaji.jpg
laugh-3673836_1920.jpg

girl-1722402_1920.jpg

Wir haben Jahrtausende alte Geheimnisse der ehrwürdigen Siddhameister gelüftet und sie für die Menschen von heute leicht und zeitgemäss zugänglich gemacht! 

Suchst Du...

mehr Lebenskraft und innere Kraft?
 

spirituelle Methoden für die persönliche Weiterentwicklung?

 

Möchtest du die Schätze deiner Seele entdecken?


Oder sehnst Du Dich nach neuen Therapie- und Heilungsmethoden, die auf dem alten Siddha Yoga Wissen von mehreren 1000 Jahren basieren?

 

 

Das Siddha System, das Du auf dieser Seite findest, macht das Wissen aus der altindischen Siddhatradition für den modernen Menschen zugänglich und praktikabel. Durch jeden Kurs erlebst Du eine direkte Veränderung und erfährst Wege für Deine persönliche Weiterentwicklung. 

Lies hier, was andere über unser Angebot sagen

Bernhard_072cce49d2.jpeg

Bernhard Baumgartner

Das Jothi–Seminar steckt voller Geschenke, wunderbarer Praktiken und Anwendungsmöglichkeiten. Ich kenne nichts Vergleichbares wie die Meditation mit dem Jothi Licht, was mich so schnell in einen gedankenfreien, friedlichen und glücklichen Zustand bringen kann.

a27d24_5fd7542a9f6641e78edf51e5866d882a~

Volker Hartmann

Seit dem Seminar (Siddha Inner Power) habe ich das Gefühl, über unendlich viel Lebenskraft zu verfügen und ich kann meinen Alltag mit viel mehr Ruhe und Geduld angehen. Ich schaue insgesamt positiver auf mein Leben und habe viel mehr Vertrauen in meinen Weg. Ich bin überzeugt, dass Siddha Inner Power das Kraftvollste ist, was ich bisher im Bereich von Selbsterfahrung und Entwicklung erleben durfte. Cordula, deine ruhige und kompetente Seminarpräsentation hat mir sehr gefallen. Du sprichst direkt von Herz zu Herz und bist damit sehr authentisch.

Jana Inner Beauty..png

Jana Specht

Die Kraft ist so stark und es ist einfach nur wunderschön. Ich habe das Mantra für die Fülle gemacht und dann kam plötzlich alles viel schneller als sonst. Ich habe sowieso schon eine gute Verbindung zum Universum, aber es hat durch Jothi 2 noch an Schnelligkeit und Stärke gewonnen.

csm_Lydia_Schmidlin_cfe3f7b572.jpeg

Lydia Schmidlin

Dieser Kurs, Siddha Inner Beauty, hat mich sehr berührt, da auf sehr liebevolle Art und Weise gezeigt wird, wie man die echte Weiblichkeit wieder zum Fließen bringt. Es werden die inneren weiblichen Gefühle nach aussen gebracht, so dass das innere Strahlen aussen wieder sichtbar wird. Genau diese effektiven, alten Weisheiten fehlen in unserer modernen schnelllebigen Zeit, ja sind in Vergessenheit geraten. Es wurden einfache, effektive Übungen durchgeführt, die das innere und äussere Strahlen hervorbringen, die man wunderbar in sein Alltag einbinden kann.

csm_Faina_2_275649f4cb.jpeg

Faina

Diese Ausbildung (Shakty Enlightenment Programm) war für mich einer der wichtigsten Momente in meinem Leben. Wonach ich solange gesucht habe, beginnt sich zu ereignen. Der Druck endloser Gedanken im Kopf lässt nach. Ihre Lautstärke nimmt ab. Die emotionale Reaktion auf Ereignisse der Umgebung ist schwächer. Und das Wichtigste ist, das Gefühl, sich selbst als der Schöpfer von allem, was um dich herum geschieht, zu fühlen. Ein Gefühl der Macht. Kraft und die Fähigkeit, deine eigene Realität zu erschaffen. Und Freude, dass ähnliche Prozesse vermutlich auch für andere Mitglieder unserer Gruppe stattfinden.

yoga-2150140.png

Yvonne

Die Prüfungen sind durch und ich habe sogar den zweitbesten Abschluss geschafft. Ich bin wahnsinnig erleichtert. Ich habe während der Lernphase deine Übungen gemacht. Dies half mir bei der Motivation. Vor allem auf den Endspurt hin. Nochmals vielen Dank für deine Unterstützung. (Kurs leichter lernen)

Weitere, ausführliche Erfahrungsberichte zu unserem Angebot findest Du in unserem Blog.

Siddha bedeutet Vollendung. Unter Siddha versteht man eine Person, die ihr Leben vollendet hat. Die Lebensweise eines Siddhas ist es also zu versuchen, zur Vollendung im Leben zu gelangen. Nicht nur im Leben, sondern auch in allen Handlungen.
(Sri Pranaji)

bild pranaji.jpg
laugh-3673836_1920.jpg